

ACADEMIC LIBRARY ASSOCIATION

Reg. No. TSR/TC/267/2014; Office: 16/1875, Penta Street, Pananchakom Mannuthy Post, Thrissur – 680 651, Kerala, India

e-mail: alakerala@gmail.com; Phone: 9496839409; 9995087645

Office Bearers 2024-25

Elected in the Annual General Body Meeting held Online on 18-04-2024

SI. No.	Name and Address	Designation
	Dr. A.T. Francis, Professor & Chief Librarian, Amala Institute of Medical	
1	Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala	President
	Mr.C. Abdul Razak, Former Librarian, Kerala Agricultural University,	
2	Choondathodi, Amayoor, Pattambi, Palakkad	Vice-President
3	Dr.MuthumariP., Alagappa University, Model Constituent College of Arts and Science Paranakudi, Tamil Nadu, Pin-623707	Vice-President
4	Dr.V.S. Swapna, Librarian, College of Agriculture, Thrissur	General Secretary
5	Mr.Sanjo Jose, St. Thomas College, Thrissur	Joint Secretary
6	Dr. Nithin S. Joshi, Librarian, MIT World Peach University, Pune, Maharashtra	JointSecretary
7	Dr.P.A. Pradeep, Dairy Science College, Kerala Veterinary University, Wayanad	Treasurer
8	Ms.Mini T.N., Librarian, Koduvayoor Grama Panchayath, Palakkad	EC Member
9	Dr.Susan Mathew, Former Professor, Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, Ernakulam	EC Member
10	Sri.T.M. Saji, Librarian, St. Peter's School, Kolenchery	EC Member
11	Dr. Chriss Thomas, Librarian, Govt. Nursing College, Ernakulam	EC Member
12	Dr.Mercy Lydia, Librarian & Research Guide, Karurya University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu	EC Member
13	Dr. Kavitha R., Mother Theresa Womens University, Kodaikanal, TamilNadu	EC Member
14	Dr. Kasilingam K., Lee Chengalvaraya Naicker College of Engg. & Tech, Kanchipuram-631502, Tamil Nadu	EC Member
15	Dr.Patricia Robin, Librarian, St. Michael's College, Cherthala	EC Member
16	Mr.Mujib Rhiman, Librarian, Kenriya Vidyalaya, Palakkad	SpecialInvitee
17	Dr. Veeraan Kutty C., University Librarian, Cochin University of Science and Technology	SpecialInvitee
18	Dr.Humayoon Kabir, S., Professor (Rtd.), Dept. of Library information Science, University of Kerala, Tvm	SpecialInvitee
19	Dr.Prasad Rao, G.A., Librarian, Andhra Layola College, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh	SpecialInvitee
20	Dr. Hussain K.H., Scientist (Rtd.), Kerala Forest Research Institute, Peechi	SpecialInvitee
21	Dr.Ajithan K.R., Librarian (Rtd.), Govt. Victoria College, Palakkad	SpecialInvitee
22	Dr.Smitha C. Elayadom, U.C. College Aluva, Ernakulam	SpecialInvitee
23	Dr. Rony Sebastian, Govt. College, Kozhikode	SpecialInvitee
24	Mr. N. Narayanan Kutty, Former Scientist "G" & Head, Library, VSSC, ISRO, Thiruvananthapuram	SpecialInvitee
25	Mr.S.L. Faisal, Librarian, Kenriya Vidyalaya, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram	SpecialInvitee